Close
Broadway Bar & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice home town bar atmosphere. Good value for your drink and food dollars.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. Could have used some more attention from the wait staff on drink refills. I miss Heidi
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. Could have used some more attention from the wait staff on drink refills. I miss Heidi
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. Could have used some more attention from the wait staff on drink refills. I miss Heidi
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak was done to perfection and the amount of food was just right.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food from a place with a small town atmosphere and friendly.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is awesome for a small town corner bar. People are friendly. Just overall great experience.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is always good, servers know almost every thing we want to order, almost like a family...we love it here
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service with large tasty portions at reasonable prices
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, Food and atmosphere. Recommend for anyone????
Date published: 2018-07-04
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_235867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Broadway Bar & Grill

244 Broadway Ave
Saint Paul Park, MN 55071
Phone: (651) 459-9776
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Broadway Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's