Close
Bric a Brac is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 306.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from the moment we walked in and the live music was great and very family friendly. The portions were large and the quality was great.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service. good food prices. good atmosphere
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food wasn’t as good this time.Fish wasnt warm and was very dry. This was one of your more expensive meals:(
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite place to eat in Destin. The crab cakes are amazing!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from When we made reservations we were told we had 1hr and half to eat. Did not like the time line put on our meal. Vacation in this area annually, visiting this restaurant approx 3 times. Never been given time we needed to be done! Will think twice about going back next year.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from When we made reservations we were told we had 1hr and half to eat. Did not like the time line put on our meal. Vacation in this area annually, visiting this restaurant approx 3 times. Never been given time we needed to be done! Will think twice about going back next year.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from When we made reservations we were told we had 1hr and half to eat. Did not like the time line put on our meal. Vacation in this area annually, visiting this restaurant approx 3 times. Never been given time we needed to be done! Will think twice about going back next year.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Are reason we came was to listen to the band. We were very pleasantly surprised. It was a very enjoyable night.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, Great, atmosphere, great service and entertainment!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every time we have eaten here the food is great and the portions huge. We leave with enough food for another meal or two.
Date published: 2018-10-21
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_257049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Bric a Brac

824 Highway 98 E
Destin, FL 32541
Phone: (850) 424-6369
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bric a Brac Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's