Close
Brew Hawg BBQ & Brewing Co. is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Arrived at 845, left at 915 ( Google time States as such). Owner said I couldn't eat there because they were closed by the time I got my food (30 min). The freeloader friends of the cashier could stay though. Additionally, ordered "half rack" of beef ribs, and got three. I didn't just fall out of culinary school, there's 13 ribs on a side of beef and minimum nine to a "full rack".
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing and the girl in the front desk Was really helpful
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is awesome! The place is really small so not a good location for a night out but more for pickup or just a stop and eat. Although the food is amazing, if your in a hurry give you self some time. It always seems to take a while for your order to come out.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BBQ in SoCal.....Challenge to find, easy to love.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The girl who took our order was very friendly and more than happy to help us!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little too much fat but very good. SO much better than Dickey's.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from server did not ask my name for a to-go phone in order & did not give a receipt upon pick-up. Prices increased $8 since our last visit
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our office staff called in an order, which the restaurant said would be ready by 12:15pm. I arrived at that time and the order wasn't ready until 1:15pm so I had to wait an additional hour.The restaurant even had orders from other groups (who ordered after we arrived for pick-up) that were completed before our order was ready. The size of the meals are also disappointing. For the price we paid, the servings were much too small and highly overpriced in comparison to its quality. Our office will not come to dine here again.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Took it to go, but the restaurant was clean and the staff was friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from took my food to-go, thus no true dining experience
Date published: 2017-05-27
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_249307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday, Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Brew Hawg BBQ & Brewing Co.

665 North Tustin St
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: (714) 502-4053
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brew Hawg BBQ & Brewing Co. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's