Close
Brasa Latina is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 158.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaint soft jazz background music, clean, professional, excellent service and great tasting quality food
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was friendly. The atmosphere was pleasant. The food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but delicious food. Very noisy inside, however.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but delicious food. Very noisy inside, however.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muy buen servicio exelente la comida en fin recomiendo ha todos los latinos ha comer aqui ??
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly understanding service. The waitress was very helpful. She explained the menu and options. I would definitely recommend this restaurant. Food was appealing and tasty ??
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place was packed so they set us at the bar and we had an appetizer while we waited for a table. The staff was courteous and accommodating.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly and the food was flavorful
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, small restaurant with friendly service, amazing food!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. This was our first experience with Puerto Rican food, and it was fine, but would require developing an appreciation for it. The restaurant was comfortably full with what appeared to be regulars, so it is probably regarded highly by those who seek out this genre. Glad we tried it!
Date published: 2018-11-03
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_281130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Brasa Latina

3123 US 98 North
Lakeland, FL 33801
Phone: (863) 225-5992
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brasa Latina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's