Close
Brasa Latina is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is the only restaurant ive been to where they tell me i cant do takeout. Theyd rather lose the money than let me use my restaurant code on takeout.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaint soft jazz background music, clean, professional, excellent service and great tasting quality food
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was friendly. The atmosphere was pleasant. The food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but delicious food. Very noisy inside, however.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but delicious food. Very noisy inside, however.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muy buen servicio exelente la comida en fin recomiendo ha todos los latinos ha comer aqui ??
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly understanding service. The waitress was very helpful. She explained the menu and options. I would definitely recommend this restaurant. Food was appealing and tasty ??
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place was packed so they set us at the bar and we had an appetizer while we waited for a table. The staff was courteous and accommodating.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly and the food was flavorful
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, small restaurant with friendly service, amazing food!
Date published: 2018-11-05
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_281130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Brasa Latina

3123 US 98 North
Lakeland, FL 33801
Phone: (863) 225-5992
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Brasa Latina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's