Close
Boston Donuts is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was there at New Year's eve and the store was busy. The lady at the store couldn't verify the certificate code but still proceeded with the order and even gave me some donut hole for free. Delicious and fresh donuts.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many options to choose from. And the workers are so nice and always have a smile on their face.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Boston Donuts are great. I wasn't too happy about the phone verification of the coupon on speaker.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The employee Mei didn’t know what she was doing and redeemed a different voucher on my account as well as the one for their shop. She refused help and didn’t mention she wrongfully did the other we noticed when we got in the car and checked app. She still charged us knowing she ruined our other voucher as well.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the attendants greeted you as you walked in and was very friendly and cheery. They also had a large selection and they were delicious. They also were very knowledgeable about the Restaurant.com offer and knew exactly how to validate it. Most places frown when you have a coupon but they excepted it like cash.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are patient, the details on the cert. Should be on the page b 4 the view. I dont understand, so much red tape with the long numbers & calling, then it give enough time. Then they call again. They are but the method needs to be smoother. So bottomline you have to cash on top of spending ..as well. At least I know...thank you.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was slow
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The employee was familiar with the process & helped explain it to me as this was my first time.
Date published: 2016-09-01
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_255096, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Boston Donuts

1151 W Imperial Hwy
La Habra, CA 90631
Phone: (714) 992-2561
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Boston Donuts Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's