Close
Bombay Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 187.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good, but portions were slightly small for the price. The wait staff was attentive
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the customer service I received from my server was outstanding! Always a great choice when I’m in the mood for some amazing Indian food.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the customer service I received from my server was outstanding! Always a great choice when I’m in the mood for some amazing Indian food.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food; respectful service. Very quiet atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food; respectful service. Very quiet atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and and service was great. But the waiting time was soooo loooong for dinner. From coming in, taking order, and when the food came out.........soooo looong. Won't come again for dinner except if we have a large group where we can chat so the we would not really feel the waiting time.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was just amazing. Very attentive without being too much. I truly appreciated his welcomed I felt from the beginning. Thank you!!!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice restaurant and good food. The staff was quite nice as well.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious foodgreat service
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from While the service was excellent the food was mediocre. Have had Indian cuisine before and this was just lots of heavily spiced gravy smothered food. Couldn't really tell what we were eating.
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_18118, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bombay Restaurant

405 N Vineyard Ave
Ontario, CA 91764
Phone: (909) 937-1282
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombay Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's