Close
Bombay Bar and Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We weren’t able to dine in due to COVID-19 restrictions but the service was great and the food was delicious! We will definitely go back.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than a lot of the other Indian spots I’ve had in Sacramento. Ample seating, good curries. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Indians don't eat Curried Chicken or Chicken Tikka Masala without naan bread and rice, yet this place offends me by not automatically including at least the first serving of them...I hate being nickeled and dimed. The atmosphere should be improved by showing only non-broken benches and only Indian Music on the TV.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress was not veery friendly. And she tried to convince me to order something I did not want.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I will never eat from hereThey gave us the left over spoiled foodWe had to throw thoseThe quantity of food is very very less with the price they charged for an item.I had strong hope but now I am disappointed.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was so-so at best. Naan was cold. Had better fare at $10 all you can eat Indian lunch buffets. The bill came to about $65 without tip. Poor value for the money.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very respectful and great service. High quality food
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. We went for lunch and even recommended the same items for less money due to the lunch hour. He also check up on us frequently to make sure we were okay throught our meal.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Indian food restaurant I've ever been to. The food is much higher quality than buffet style restaurants.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The good is good, the restaurant is clean. On the weekend they have belly dancers!
Date published: 2016-08-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_335411, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Bombay Bar and Grill

1315 21st St
Sacramento, CA 95811
Phone: (916) 441-7100
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bombay Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top