Close
Bollywood Aroma Indian Cuisine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ThIS WAS THE SECOND TIME WE HAVE DINED AT THIS RESTURANT. BOTH TIMES THE FOOD WAS WONDERFUL. BOTH TIMES WE WERE THE FIRST TO ARRIVE. THE FIRST TIME WE HAD TO WAIT 2 HOURS BEFORE WE WERE SERVED OUR MEAL. THE NEXT TIME WE WERE SERVED IN A NORMAL AMOUNT OF TIME. WE HAD A COUPON FOR $25 AND WANTED TO PLACE A $70 DOLLAR ORDER, BUT THEY SAID WE COULD NOT WITH THE COUPION. SO WE CAME IN AND ATE, THE BILL WAS $50 JUST DID NOT MAKE SENSE THAT WE COULD NOT TAKE OUT ?
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUR FAVORITE INDIAN RESTARANT ALWAY DELISHALL MADE AS ORDER AND FRESH.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff was welcoming, comforting and helpful.they paid extra attention to our needs.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and fresh! We went in for lunch, when we were told there was no buffet that day. Fine by us! We wanted to order a la carte anyhow. We met Joseph, who is the owner. He is very gracious and cares about serving a quality product, which he definitely delivered.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is unassuming from the outside, but look past this plain appearance and you'll find a dining experience to delight your senses and bring you back for more. Their garlic naan is top notch and the tandoori boti lamb kabob is divine. You really can't go wrong with dishes cooked from scratch using fresh, hand mixed spices and attention to detail. Of course, this takes time. It's not fast food. Sit back enjoy a drink and a delicious appetizer such as paneer pakora, and settle in for a great time with family, friends, or a date. Everyone will be raving about your great find. Of course, if you need a faster meal, you can always stop in for their lunch buffet, an excellent bargain, and a great way to try several dishes. Or order by calling this family run place and they will pack up your feast to go. A great tip for those new to Indian food- order mild to medium spice and temper the heat with an order of cucumber raita or yogurt. It really cools the burn. And if you have vegetarians in your party, they will love this place, too- finally a restaurant where veggie dishes aren't a sad, boring afterthought. While I haven't had a chance to try their desserts yet, that's probably because their mango lassi drink I always get with my meal satisfies my sweet tooth perfectly. Bon apetit!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent as always. A very warm and friendly family business.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very friendly. Sparsely decorated, but dining room is clean. We were there the day before Easter, so there were only a few tables full in the dining room. We decided to order from the menu since there were only two vegetarian items on the buffet that day(my spouse does eat meat and ordered a lamb dish.) The food was fresh and delicious. My favorite was the paneer naan bread-I could have eaten the whole basket if I was not competing with my spouse for it. We had to take left-overs home... and the smells in our kitchen were amazing the next day when it was re heated. The only thing I would say is order mild spice and then add more hot spice as you can take it. We ordered medium spice and went through a lot of water--but so worth it. Planning to return soon to try more dishes.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very friendly. Sparsely decorated, but dining room is clean. We were there the day before Easter, so there were only a few tables full in the dining room. We decided to order from the menu since there were only two vegetarian items on the buffet that day(my spouse does eat meat and ordered a lamb dish.) The food was fresh and delicious. My favorite was the paneer naan bread-I could have eaten the whole basket if I was not competing with my spouse for it. We had to take left-overs home... and the smells in our kitchen were amazing the next day when it was re heated. The only thing I would say is order mild spice and then add more hot spice as you can take it. We ordered medium spice and went through a lot of water--but so worth it. Planning to return soon to try more dishes.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice dining experience. Nice family run business
Date published: 2019-04-15
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_389753, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch. Special Term(s): Dine in only
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet. Special Term(s): Dine in only

Bollywood Aroma Indian Cuisine

4749 66th St N
Saint Petersburg, FL 33709
Phone: (727) 800-2563
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bollywood Aroma Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's