Close
Blue Heron Beach Front Bistro is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We recommend both the seared scallops and the shrimp scampi. Our meals tasted very fresh and were nicely flavored. We both enjoyed the bread and olive oil dip and the side salad with sundried tomato vinaigrette. We wish there had been a printed cocktail menu as we did not see the chalkboard until the end of our meal.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a delightful evening! Delicious food with creative recipes and superb service. John and Patsy made us feel like family. Already made plans to return. Steak cooked perfectly. Fra diablo superb. Desserts specially crafted by Chef John - YUM!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a delightful evening! Delicious food with creative recipes and superb service. John and Patsy made us feel like family. Already made plans to return. Steak cooked perfectly. Fra diablo superb. Desserts specially crafted by Chef John - YUM!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a delightful evening! Delicious food with creative recipes and superb service. John and Patsy made us feel like family. Already made plans to return. Steak cooked perfectly. Fra diablo superb. Desserts specially crafted by Chef John - YUM!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly comfortable restaurant that never disappoints.Variety of excellent food to choose from and suprrb desserts. Great view if the ocean. I had the special which was amazing!,
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly comfortable restaurant that never disappoints.Variety of excellent food to choose from and suprrb desserts. Great view if the ocean. I had the special which was amazing!,
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and very good service. Great hospitality as well. We will definitely come back!
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and very good service. Great hospitality as well. We will definitely come back!
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food and the bet desert I have had in decades. Service by the owner was impeccable.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food and the bet desert I have had in decades. Service by the owner was impeccable.
Date published: 2019-08-02
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_383652, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Blue Heron Beach Front Bistro

909 N Ocean Shore Blvd
Flagler Beach, FL 32136
Phone: (386) 439-9990
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Blue Heron Beach Front Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's