Close
BJ's Kountry Kitchen is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 516.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hospitality staff fast friendly downhome country environment bottomless cup of coffee
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is always good, served quickly with a friendly staff.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent service, server was watching our drinks and made sure they were at least half full.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent service, server was watching our drinks and made sure they were at least half full.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent service, server was watching our drinks and made sure they were at least half full.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even when busy the staff are friendly and have a smile on their face
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and cheerful, and the manager even told some jokes. The food was prepared correctly and quickly, even if it was rather ordinary tasting food. I would come here again simply because of the great employees and very fair prices.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great selection of comfort food for breakfast and lunch
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FRIENDLY WAITRESS AND THEY ALL KEPT OUR COFFEE CUP FULL
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent breakfast, friendly service, good local place to eat.
Date published: 2019-04-22
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_332, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_198416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

BJ's Kountry Kitchen

4109 E Ashlan Ave
Fresno, CA 93726
Phone: (559) 222-5206
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

BJ's Kountry Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's