Close
Bizzarro's Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 213.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. We had take out
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Long wait time for food; cheesesteak sub too salty, didn’t eat; pizza crust too crispy and needed more sauce; just ok.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We di not dine at restaurant today
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and the staff were very friendly and grateful for our business.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pizza was dry and not very good not enough sauce on it. Won't be going back
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We lived in the New Jersey-New York area for many years...GREAT ITALIAN FOOD...Bizzarro's was not behind at all in their food....Large selection, great little waitress (Madison) the cooks were congenial...Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, eggplant rollatini was excellent and the portion provided lunch for another day
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been there many times and food is consist in its quality....We have tried several different items on the menu and all have been delicious.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is great, we love the Wickham road location, we have gone to the beachside but it was just to busy to enjoy dinner.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very accommodating and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2019-06-30
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_233097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Bizzarro's Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria

3682 N Wickham Rd
Melbourne, FL 32935
Phone: (321) 752-0555
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bizzarro's Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top