Close
Bistro Tupaz is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1263.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good. Counter service, so it was chilled environment. Staff was nice.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Italy dishes, never let me disappointment , Friendly service too.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly courteous, great selection of food, clean, comfortable oh, that's what I was looking for. And don't forget ice level low enough for conversation.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly courteous, great selection of food, clean, comfortable oh, that's what I was looking for. And don't forget ice level low enough for conversation.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner’s son took extra great care of us for a birthday party. He even knew sign language to practice with my daughter as she takes it in high school. What a treat!!!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We got food we didn’t order, service wasn’t great, had to ask for drink refills multiple times, and food was average. Won’t return.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Service was fantastic! Great selection food.Nice bread basket and complimentary dessert.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at great prices. Attentive, friendly staff.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. Food is always fresh, plentiful and delicious.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything is super fresh and yum. food that is worth the drive
Date published: 2019-07-14
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_743, tr_520
  • loc_en_US, sid_34948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bistro Tupaz

5899 Santa Teresa Blvd. Ste 101
San Jose, CA 95123
Phone: (408) 578-5860
Cuisine: European, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro Tupaz Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's