Close
Bikkuri Sushi Noodle & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food + service is top notch at Bikkuri. If you want a special roll made up, they will prepare it for you if they have the ingredients. Bikkuri is our longtime sushi fave.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food + service is top notch at Bikkuri. If you want a special roll made up, they will prepare it for you if they have the ingredients. Bikkuri is our longtime sushi fave.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was very good. There server was very helpful
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had the maki g, my boyfriend got the chicken fried rice. The maki g was very delicious and perfect. The chicken fried rice barely had any chicken in it.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered two rolls, which were very large -- maybe 15 pieces each. We also enjoyed an appetizer. Everything was tasty.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bikkuri is consistently great. We've eaten there since it opened years ago. Fabulous, fresh sushi!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My son is a vegetarian and this is his favorite restaurant. So many unusual choices.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty tasty, and good size rolls. Very attentive.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We arrived at 11am when they opened and they were still happy to seat us. The service and food was amazing. Anytime people ask for authentic Japanese food I always send them to Bakkuri.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for my son who is a vegetarian and for us as well.
Date published: 2018-03-17
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_230611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Bikkuri Sushi Noodle & Grill

1915 E Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: (407) 894-4494
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bikkuri Sushi Noodle & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's