Close
Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and attentive staff and beautiful view and good food
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this restaurant! The food and the service is always excellent. We enjoy the ambiance and love how are dogs are welcomed and treated! Our dogs love the doggie bowl of ice water!! Highly recommend....
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from $3 fish tocos on Wednesday. Tacos are super fresh. Get the black bean salad. Grouper is fantastic. Service is 5star.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the coconut shrimp. Used to be an appetizer. Now a meal portion. They were happy to accommodate me and create the appetizer portion only. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The blackened grouper was excellent and we did not wait long to receive our meals, but the service was marginal. Server brought salad but had to ask for silverware. Had to ask for refills.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some entrees very good, but pricey (e.g., Cubana Grouper). Fried seafood baskets are better than average. Nice setting by the bay. Overall rating would be a 4.5
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chicken dry- grouper tostadas Dry bland... onion rings were good
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food-pleasant wait staff.go Pats!Fran, Massachusetts
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server Kathy, as usual, was excessively effusive.We counted the number of times she said, "You got it!" Total: 13 times--every time any of us ordered, or requested anything. We sat waiting for out check about 15 minutes.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dined on the deck with another couple who we introduced to the restaurant. Very nice evening and the food was great as usual.Our guest was hoping for a steak but settled for chicken. Not a sea food can ... His loss.
Date published: 2019-10-28
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2062, tr_1076
  • loc_en_US, sid_26403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina

26107 Hickory Blvd.
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
Phone: (239) 992-0991
Cuisine: Seafood, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's