Close
Bennett's Chop and Railhouse is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1620.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing friendly service and wonderful food and wine. Loved the walleye and au gratins.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Noisy environment, typical neighborhood bar furnishings, all out-of-line with the food pricing and the rude refusal to offer a birthday dessert because the day wasn't the exact date!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We started to seat ourselves when someone approached us and said we had to wait at the door to be seated. There was no sign that said that or we would have waited to be seated.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was phenomenal and friendly. The food was tasty and very fast!!! High quality food!!!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monday happy hour is a great deal--half priced apps! Service and the food were both awesome.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was spot on tonight. We were not there for an event, we were there to be together as friends and she did a good job of not rushing u
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from Naomi. Great food too! The syrup was cold. Warm syrup would've been the only change.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, not quite excellent. Server was excellent.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was really busy when we got there, absolutely packed. There was a table waiting for us as we had a reservation. Since we were there for a leisurely birthday dinner, the service was perfect. We got an appetizer, then drinks, then salad and entrée. Nothing was rushed and at the end they gave my guest a free birthday dessert! Overall excellent experience!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The older waitress was very rude to our table and we noticed her being this way with other customers too.
Date published: 2019-10-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_892, tr_728
  • loc_en_US, sid_41610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Bennett's Chop and Railhouse

1305 7th St W
Saint Paul, MN 55102
Phone: (651) 228-1408
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bennett's Chop and Railhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top