Close
Bennett's Chop and Railhouse is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1539.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bennett's has THE best breakfast in town! The omelet's are light and fluffy. The west seventh skillet is excellent.The service is always exceptional.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lobster Roll Sandwich is delicious! Very good service.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steaks were cooked to perfection. The entire meal was wonderful.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast friendly service. All the food was great but especially loved the au graten potatoes.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast friendly service. All the food was great but especially loved the au graten potatoes.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was amazing and the service was top notch.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was amazing and the service was top notch.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from satout side on a beautiful night traffic was so noisy otherwise great
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from satout side on a beautiful night traffic was so noisy otherwise great
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This place has been around for a long time. The locals know the owner and this is where they hangout. They are all very comfortable with one another. They are a little loose with their words. We order burgers which were great. The fries are even better. My wife does not usually eat her fries, but she could not resist. The waitress (bartender) took our order and delivered it to us. We had to hunt her down after that (for our bill). She was caught up talking with the locals.
Date published: 2019-05-04
  • y_2019, m_9, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_831, tr_708
  • loc_en_US, sid_41610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Bennett's Chop and Railhouse

1305 7th St W
Saint Paul, MN 55102
Phone: (651) 228-1408
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bennett's Chop and Railhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's