Close
Benissimo is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 683.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would prefer not to have televisions in restaurant with sports on them. Ruins the ambiance of the restaurant.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service excellent as always! Will definitely be back!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable feel for couples on a low key night or with a kid comfortable at a adult place. Very good food, ample portions
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable feel for couples on a low key night or with a kid comfortable at a adult place. Very good food, ample portions
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant and cooperative staff as well as excellent food.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've eaten there for approx. 30 years and ordered same seafood dish EVERY time - creature of habit. Quality has continued to decrease. In the past, salmon was included in the pescatore dish, now it costs extra. Likewise, Now you get 1 shrimp and every extra large shrimp is $5. Staple ingredients are cheap items like mussels and calamari.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've eaten there for approx. 30 years and ordered same seafood dish EVERY time - creature of habit. Quality has continued to decrease. In the past, salmon was included in the pescatore dish, now it costs extra. Likewise, Now you get 1 shrimp and every extra large shrimp is $5. Staple ingredients are cheap items like mussels and calamari.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh ingredients including a rich tomato sauce make this neighborhood spot reliable and worth returning to.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only thing was main came out when we weren’t finished eating our first course. Otherwise everything was wonderful ??
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only thing was main came out when we weren’t finished eating our first course. Otherwise everything was wonderful ??
Date published: 2019-04-26
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_408, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_18573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Benissimo

18 Tamalpias Dr
Corte Madera, CA 94925
Phone: (415) 927-2316
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Benissimo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's