Close
Bella Cucina Italian Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 317.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pasta was cold, service was slow, prices were high. It was getting late so we didn't ask the server to reheat the pasta and we didn't want to wait even longer. They never asked us how the food was, which is strange.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was good/freshly made.What was even better was the fact that I din't have to ask them to lower the volume of the music. That's rare.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All choices were great. Guest was pleased with non-gluten pasta.Staff was attentive and very friendlyPortions were large so we had some to take home!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All choices were great. Guest was pleased with non-gluten pasta.Staff was attentive and very friendlyPortions were large so we had some to take home!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had them verify the discount on the app and they didn't apply it to the bill.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delish, service was very good & personable, atmosphere like northern Italy.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner was very friendly & seems to know his customers. He noticed it was our first time there.I liked the quiet atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly and did not charge corkage fee.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly and did not charge corkage fee.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We called for reservations and requested to be seated in the dining room away from the bar, reservations were for 4:45 Saturday, When we arrived we asked for our requested seating we were ushered to the bar area for seating. We were told no you sit here. The table next to us was working on planing an event with the restaurant people and and were loudly discussing the food and so on. Our server was also the one who gave us the table. He talked nonstop about travels to Italy. The meal brought to my wife was like it was leftover from lunch and reheated, she left half of it. We will never return to this place.
Date published: 2018-09-09
  • y_2020, m_2, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_184408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only. Valid after 11:00 AM only.

Bella Cucina Italian Restaurant

27911 Seco Canyon Rd
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
Phone: (661) 263-1414
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bella Cucina Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's