Close
Beehive Juice Bar is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy and amazing food. The service suffers because the service is poorly managed and unorganized. I waited 1-hour to order and another 30 minutes to pay.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly and accommodating. The food is excellent and the staff is great . I love that it's laid back and you feel at home.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service! Food was amazing and great hospitality!
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their drinks and food are always fresh and the staff is super friendly and accommodating. They will add or delete any ingredient - you can even create your own smoothies or juice. I visit several times per week - I just love how their food and drinks make me feel. Thanks Carlos for making my visit awesome all the time!!
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the owner! He always hands out samples to try. Great, healthy food at great prices
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food at Beehive is fresh, healthy and delicious. The service is unlike any other placed I've eaten at. It feels like you're eating in your friend's kitchen.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is wonderful an the food is delicious!
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicous, healthy food at great prices
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food is good! only empanadas salads and sandwiches if before 1pm
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from if you go before noon the selection is limited but the fare was very good and fresh!
Date published: 2014-04-19
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_187337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Beehive Juice Bar

6490 SW 40th St
Miami, FL 33155
Phone: (305) 663-1300
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Beehive Juice Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top