Close
Beans Coffee Bar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just really good coffee is the reason we visit. I’d put their products up against anyone in town including the BIG name chains, Starbucks & Caribou. One day I will visit for food as I’m sure it’s as good as their beverages.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice variety , brought my kids and everyone go something.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee and hot chocolate, love the desserts too! Staff is always great!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee and hot chocolate, love the desserts too! Staff is always great!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was fine except I was trying to sit in a quiet spot and a table of ladies were talking loud hard to sit and relax when all you hear is there conversation but some people just have no courtesy.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The coffee flavor taste was way off.... disappointing:(
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy going to Beans Coffee Bar. It is a nice relaxed atmosphere with ample parking and easy access. Their desserts sweet treats are great and enjoy their mini doughnuts. Service is great and selection of drinks is great.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruit parfait and coffee with little donut were excellent!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lady at the cash register was not very friendly and seemed annoyed to be taking our order. Might want to consider someone else taking orders.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and friendly service - I live out of town about 75 miles away and always try to get to Beans when I come to Fargo.
Date published: 2018-09-10
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_257687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Beans Coffee Bar

5675 26th Ave S Suite 100
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: (701) 540-9055
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Beans Coffee Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's