Close
Bayou Bar and Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Having lived in Louisiana for 9 years I was afraid the food would be disappointing, but it was not. It was much better than I expected.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was very Louisiana Food was Great Service was Excellent.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager, Michael Tellez was friendly and courteous. Very attentive as well.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff, great tasting food. We get the ribs almost every time we eat there.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ribs were delicious. We buy the almost every time we go to the Bayou Bar & Grill.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good the waitress was attentive and got orders at a decent amount of time. The food was ok. I did not like the shrimp and grits, not worth the money on that plate
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good the waitress was attentive and got orders at a decent amount of time. The food was ok. I did not like the shrimp and grits, not worth the money on that plate
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good the waitress was attentive and got orders at a decent amount of time. The food was ok. I did not like the shrimp and grits, not worth the money on that plate
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good the waitress was attentive and got orders at a decent amount of time. The food was ok. I did not like the shrimp and grits, not worth the money on that plate
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large portions of food and always taste great. Customer service is great too.
Date published: 2019-05-02
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_386598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Bayou Bar and Grill

918 13th Street
Modesto, CA 95354
Phone: (209) 360-2983
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bayou Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top