Close
Batika India Bistro is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 659.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite Indian restaurants in the north bay!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely outdoor patio set up for our party. Food great
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely outdoor patio set up for our party. Food great
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great food, you wont be disappointed at all.A+
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is simply one of the best Indian food restaurants in the North bay area, well worth the travel, free parking great food. Highly recommended A+
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoy the food, service and the best mango lassis we ever drank.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great location, excellent food, outside dining too.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service. Food arrived in a timely manner.? Food tasted great. Enjoyed it from beginning to end.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service. Food arrived in a timely manner.? Food tasted great. Enjoyed it from beginning to end.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food and cant wait to visit Batika on next visit to California
Date published: 2019-02-08
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_427, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_50783, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Batika India Bistro

868 Grant Avenue
Novato, CA 94945
Phone: (415) 895-5757
Cuisine: Indian, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Batika India Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's