Close
Barb's Wooden Spoon is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is not fast food. Best to go when you have time to relax and wait for your food.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barb's is now "TJ's Soul Food & Other......" New owner recently. We had pork chop & pork barbecue sandwiches - both were delicious. Also the fries were cut on premises & perfectly done with great seasoning. Pleasant & efficient staff. Will definitely return.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly and attentive. Food cooked just to perfection! Quaint and relaxed atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly and attentive. Food cooked just to perfection! Quaint and relaxed atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only real "issue" at this restaurant was that they were out of some of the items on the menu during our visit.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only real "issue" at this restaurant was that they were out of some of the items on the menu during our visit.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the food and the prices. Service was excellent. The only comment I might have would be the length of time in food preparation!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small sandwich shop with a few tables. Delightful little girl to talk to while we ate.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small sandwich shop with a few tables. Delightful little girl to talk to while we ate.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Moonlight Shrimp with rice (Cajun style) was fantastic. Corned beef sandwich likewise was terrific. Friendly staff. An excellent place for soul food!
Date published: 2019-02-08
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_329427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Barb's Wooden Spoon

9033 Ulmerton Rd
Largo, FL 33771
Phone: (727) 518-6321
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Barb's Wooden Spoon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's