Close
Bagels Galore is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 220.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get your money's worth.No comparison to anyone else.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small place with excellent bagels. Very happy.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bagels are the best but make sure you order ahead so you have your selection. Everyone is super nice and friendly each time I have been there.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivered to doctors and staff as a thank you for being great.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivered to doctors and staff as a thank you for being great.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unattractive place. Very few bagel choices @11:00 AM
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The main reason to stop here is for the food. It's not a place to go if your looking for fancy décor. If your looking for very good food, this is the place.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went there for bagels and the owner was making 4 hoagie sandwiches for a customer. They use boars head meat and while watching him make the sandwiches and they looked so good I ended up getting one. Very good
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Limited seating was the only reason we did nt mark this Excellent. Workers were very nice and quite friendly food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I purchased a dz bagels for my home as I am expecting overnight guests and they love bagels. The lady at the counter was wonderful, helpful, kind and considerate.
Date published: 2018-11-26
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_266499, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday. Valid for lunch only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

Bagels Galore

7303 State Road 52
Hudson, FL 34667
Phone: (727) 869-9659
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Caterer
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bagels Galore Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's