Close
Asados Al Carbon is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow service with little clientela I had to get up get plates and waited a long time for Bill got a charged a service fee almost as much as our discount
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was good and the waitress were excellent, but the owner ruined the experience by raising the price of the food in order to accept the promotional offer. At certain point were the waiter was surprised by her own boss behaviors. I would never recommend this restaurant and is sad cuz the food was really good
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, service and atmosphere where phenomenal.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was pleasant, food was tasty, reasonably priced, great ethnic experience of Columbian food
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no good flavor in food. Service was slow for a place that has no customers.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Place was small and too hot.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Over charged. Change price of food from menu. No flavor in food. Do not recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall quality of the food & service was good. Prices are very reasonable.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I do not understand why they have offers if you going to make me pick and choose from a couple things in the menu because everything else is not included.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Two of my guest waited over 45 minutes to receive their meal, while the rest of us were eating our meals. Unfortunately, my guest were so upset, that when they finally received their meal, they requested the meal be placed in a box to go. The restaurant wasn't what I expected. I would never have taken my guest their if I knew the environment conditions. And when we ordered certain meals, they didn't have them. I am very unhappy with this experience and so were guests.
Date published: 2016-01-31
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_268000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Fri. Minimum purchase of $30 on Sat-Sun. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Fri. Minimum purchase of $75 on Sat-Sun. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Asados Al Carbon

7212 N Armenia Ave
Tampa, FL 33604
Phone: (813) 933-3505
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Asados Al Carbon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top