Close
Asados Al Carbon is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was good and the waitress were excellent, but the owner ruined the experience by raising the price of the food in order to accept the promotional offer. At certain point were the waiter was surprised by her own boss behaviors. I would never recommend this restaurant and is sad cuz the food was really good
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, service and atmosphere where phenomenal.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was pleasant, food was tasty, reasonably priced, great ethnic experience of Columbian food
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no good flavor in food. Service was slow for a place that has no customers.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Place was small and too hot.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Over charged. Change price of food from menu. No flavor in food. Do not recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall quality of the food & service was good. Prices are very reasonable.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I do not understand why they have offers if you going to make me pick and choose from a couple things in the menu because everything else is not included.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Two of my guest waited over 45 minutes to receive their meal, while the rest of us were eating our meals. Unfortunately, my guest were so upset, that when they finally received their meal, they requested the meal be placed in a box to go. The restaurant wasn't what I expected. I would never have taken my guest their if I knew the environment conditions. And when we ordered certain meals, they didn't have them. I am very unhappy with this experience and so were guests.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was great - she didn't try to sell us more food than what we order. She kept a tap of our bill and suggested additional items to complete the full amount for us to use our Restaurant voucher.
Date published: 2015-12-10
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_268000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Fri. Minimum purchase of $30 on Sat-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Fri. Minimum purchase of $75 on Sat-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Asados Al Carbon

7212 N Armenia Ave
Tampa, FL 33604
Phone: (813) 769-9495
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Asados Al Carbon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's