Close
Angler's Beachside Bar and Grill is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were amazing. We sat upstairs and they brought our brunch and champagne upstairs for us. Best of both worlds!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Whether alone or a Group Attention is the key!??
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food nice selection reasonable prices great service
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patti was a great server and our food was excellent! The view of the gulf was beautiful also. Highly recommend the skirt steak tacos and lobster
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor food quality and service. Food not as listed on menu.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great location, the food was good but not great, service was average
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great location on the beach and great service and food
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The wait for the food took approximately 45 minutes after ordering. The food was not very tasty and we barely saw our server. At one point, I had to get up to look for assistance. We never complained because several other tables around us were complaining to the general manager.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The wait for the food took approximately 45 minutes after ordering. The food was not very tasty and we barely saw our server. At one point, I had to get up to look for assistance. We never complained because several other tables around us were complaining to the general manager.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The wait for the food took approximately 45 minutes after ordering. The food was not very tasty and we barely saw our server. At one point, I had to get up to look for assistance. We never complained because several other tables around us were complaining to the general manager.
Date published: 2019-06-20
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_382735, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Angler's Beachside Bar and Grill

1030 Miracle Strip Parkway SE
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
Phone: (850) 796-0260
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Angler's Beachside Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's