Close
Allegro Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it when the family who own the restaurant visit with the customers. They’re very nice and friendly.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great! The food fantastic and the music was perfect
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mike the waiter was attentive, the food was delicious and reasonably priced. House wine was great, the bread they serve before the food is wonderful. Tiramisu was yummy!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selection from the menu. Mike our server was very pleasant and efficient. All of our selections were very good
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great music, owner on site and very involved, very friendly
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice atmosphere. Food was excellent. Waiter was very attentive. We will definitely dine there again.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and good atmosphere. We especially enjoy sitting outside as the noise level is not as bad as inside.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some meals good, some so-so. Spaghetti & meatballs had one one meatball. Shrimp on salad was burned. Fish dinner just okay. Meals took at least one hour to arrive. Waitress never came back to check on us. Too long to get the checks. Will give another chance, ambiance was lovely,
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love to dine there on Monday with the Jazz group Kitt and Mike Moran. The menu is extensive and if you like Italian food it's the place to go okay
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love to dine there on Monday with the Jazz group Kitt and Mike Moran. The menu is extensive and if you like Italian food it's the place to go okay
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_268493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Allegro Bistro

1740 E Venice Ave
Venice, FL 34292
Phone: (941) 484-1889
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Allegro Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's