Close
Alegria Cocina Latina is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, drinks were strong, service was good.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We ordered Paella oceano, calamari and filet mignon. All 3 dishes were missing flavors. Needs to be marinated more with seasoning.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was eating meal at restaurant and bit into something hard. I thought it was a bone, but took the rest of the food home and when I was eating it again felt something hard. It was two small chards of metal. So will not eat here again.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was eating meal at restaurant and bit into something hard. I thought it was a bone, but took the rest of the food home and when I was eating it again felt something hard. It was two small chards of metal. So will not eat here again.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from waiter was great however he was very very busy. Seemed hard for him to check on everyone although he was trying. Maybe shortof help???????????????????
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from waiter seems to be new, order bottle of wine, they brought a different one. said the one we on the menu was no longer available. service was a bit slow
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was warm and served timely. Our server was attentive and friendly. Live Music on Saturday was an added bonus because we weren’t expecting it and it was pleasant to have while dining.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was very nice and attentive. The food came out hot and fresh. Well seasoned and tasty.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We received complementary desert and our servers Alfonso and Steve were super nice and attentive.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was great. Our server saw to our every need. And the food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-27
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_187513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Alegria Cocina Latina

115 Pine Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone: (562) 436-3388
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Spanish
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alegria Cocina Latina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's