Close
Ajos y Cebollas Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 231.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been coming here for years and the quality has not changed. The portion has but the quality is still excellent.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff were friendly, courteous, helpful overall positive experience
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff were friendly, courteous, helpful overall positive experience
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My soda glass was dirty,it hard lipstick from prior customer. This tells me,they dont wash dinnerware too good.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The coffee tasted like bland water, the portions were small, the chips were cold, my food was not flavorful and I had to add a lot of salsa & salt for taste. The other meal had a lot of fat and luke warm.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The coffee tasted like bland water, the portions were small, the chips were cold, my food was not flavorful and I had to add a lot of salsa & salt for taste. The other meal had a lot of fat and luke warm.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious but if it's hot outside you may want to go somewhere else. They have no air conditioning. Fans are scarce.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Burrito was good but the salad was just ok. Supposed to have romaine lettuce but they gave me iceberg for a Caesar salad??
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Burrito was good but the salad was just ok. Supposed to have romaine lettuce but they gave me iceberg for a Caesar salad??
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Burrito was good but the salad was just ok. Supposed to have romaine lettuce but they gave me iceberg for a Caesar salad??
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_237211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Ajos y Cebollas Grill

1648 Tyler Ave Ste D
El Monte, CA 91733
Phone: (626) 279-6511
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ajos y Cebollas Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's