Close
Agave Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 511.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very slow, but they took care to make sure that we were happy.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sally is a hoot! Main server was great. The steak enchilada was the worst I have ever had in my life and I am 69 so I've had alot of enchiladas in my life!!!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cocktail was outstanding and presentation of food was excellent. My entree tasted very good, but my wife didn't like hers. Food was prepared different from "standard" Mexican food -- i.e., Tex-Mex -- which I enjoyed.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, but not outstanding. Service was great. Atmosphere was very quiet and subdued.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My hostess charged me for chips and salsa without telling me they weren’t complimentary. In addition I asked for a few chips to go. When I received my bill I had a total of $8 in chips. I asked the waitress to remove the chips to go and she was upset. Wow, if I am a paying customer I deserve the right to have something removed that I didn’t know was being billed to me. The size of the meal proportions were good and my fajita was good. On the other hand our cranberry juice was definitely watered down!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very good but the Margaritas are fabulous.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was excellent. Food was just okay. Probably won't go back.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from server was nice and friendly, but didn't bring any table settings. we had to ask for napkins, then later for forks, then again for spoons, and lastly for some items that were forgotten from our order. everything was promptly and politely brought to us after we asked.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was mostly empty. The server was a sweetheart and very accommodating.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVERYTHING was GREAT food , service, prices..
Date published: 2017-08-11
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_53375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $225 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $300 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Agave Grill

1935 Galindo St
Concord, CA 94520
Phone: (925) 676-5252
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Spanish
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Agave Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's