Close
A TOUCH OF ITALY PIZZA & PASTA is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 233.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I never eat in. I always pick up my food. I know the service is good, as I can see whats going on while I wait. The ambiance is somewhat lacking. You cant go wrong with a oizza ( my fav is a white) or a calzone. They also make the normal array of full dinners and always have specials. I love the garlic knots and soups also. Very friendly people.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, very pleasant server. Food was very tasty.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from THE SAUCE WAS PRETTY BLAND---LOAF OF SLIGHTLY CUT SLICES FRENCH BREAD NOT GARLIC BREAD/SALAD DRESS (HONEY MUSTARD) WASNT MUCH OF AN AMOUNT AND WAS THICK LIKE MOLASSES/WAITRESS DID CHECK ON OUR TABLE FREQUENTLY BUT WASNT PRO ACTIVE IN FILLING THE DRINKS--JUST ASKING WERE WE OK---WE DINED AT LATE LUNCH AND THE PLACE WAS EMPTY--NOT A PLACE I WILL REVIST
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from OTHER PATRONS LET THEIR KID RUN AROUND, PLAY WITH TOYS ON THE FLOOR, AND BE OBNOXIOUSLY LOUD. WE HAD TO MOVE TO A TABLE ON THE OPPOSITE SIDE OF THE RESTAURANT. MANAGEMENT DID NOTHING.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from OTHER PATRONS LET THEIR KID RUN AROUND, PLAY WITH TOYS ON THE FLOOR, AND BE OBNOXIOUSLY LOUD. WE HAD TO MOVE TO A TABLE ON THE OPPOSITE SIDE OF THE RESTAURANT. MANAGEMENT DID NOTHING.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashley was kind, helpful, and courteous. Love the Stromboli’s!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and good food. What more could you ask for.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was PERFECT and our server, Ashley, was so sweet.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eggplant rollatini had no flavor, chicken parm sandwich sub par chicken compared to the chicken parm dinner..
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The gyro was great and the mussels okay but did not care for the clams
Date published: 2018-01-30
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_171587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

A TOUCH OF ITALY PIZZA & PASTA

455 East Highland Blvd
Inverness, FL 34452
Phone: (352) 637-0002
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

A TOUCH OF ITALY PIZZA & PASTA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's