Close
4 Sestras Bistro To Go is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is basically a take out restaurant. 3 small tables in the dining room. I got shrimp and grits and the lobster mac & cheese. Both were excellent.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is basically a take out restaurant. 3 small tables in the dining room. I got shrimp and grits and the lobster mac & cheese. Both were excellent.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is basically a take out restaurant. 3 small tables in the dining room. I got shrimp and grits and the lobster mac & cheese. Both were excellent.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gourmet meals to go or a small seating area where you can eat there if you wish!The shrimp and grits... OMFG are they to die for!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gourmet meals to go or a small seating area where you can eat there if you wish!The shrimp and grits... OMFG are they to die for!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent staff including the owners.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got takeout. There are three small tables. The restaurant is very clean and the staff are friendly and helpful. The food was carefully prepared to order and delicious.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We shared the Salmon Misto Salad and Mac & Cheese with lobster & shrimp. Both were excellent. Would definitely order again.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small (4 tables) with quick friendly service. All food is made on the premises, fresh daily. Delicious soup and cheese grits. Clean, modern.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from it was to expensive
Date published: 2017-09-29
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_352397, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $225 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $300 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

4 Sestras Bistro To Go

1615 SE 47th Terrace
Cape Coral, FL 33904
Phone: (239) 800-5432
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

4 Sestras Bistro To Go Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's