Close
2002 Restaurant Barefoot Bay is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 283.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice place. redecorated, nice friendly people. good food. We do breakfast often.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice place. redecorated, nice friendly people. good food. We do breakfast often.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ran out of dinner special. No baked potatoes. No Roman lettuce for salads.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its a nice little place for breakfast and lunch close to my house
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is great, service is wonderful. very please with everything.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and other customers also seemed very happy with their meals. Our food was well prepared and served in a timely manner.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and other customers also seemed very happy with their meals. Our food was well prepared and served in a timely manner.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had Breakfast (eggs were PERFECTLY cooked). Cheesesteak was outstanding, great seasoned fries and our server was OUTSTADING).
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good, servers freindly, meal servedquickly
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from server was great..however you were 86 on rice pudding.... maybe next time
Date published: 2018-08-09
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_246416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

2002 Restaurant Barefoot Bay

937 Barefoot Boulevard
Barefoot Bay, FL 32976
Phone: (772) 664-4463
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

2002 Restaurant Barefoot Bay Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's