Close
2 Scoops & Sprinkles is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very cheerful and helpful and the ice cream was delicious
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was fantastic, patience and shared how we would best enjoy their services!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was fantastic, patience and shared how we would best enjoy their services!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice choices of flavors! Small ice cream con3 was perfect size fo4 my wife
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was excellent and so very friendly. She made our experi nice enjoyable and offered us tastings of the different and delicious ice creams available.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The place was dirty and old game and party room deplorable
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality was great, and the woman working behind the counter was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The flavors were great and the young lady serving us was super nice.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and ice cream
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very polite and helpful
Date published: 2017-05-21
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_277265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid before 5:00 PM only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Valid before 5:00 PM only.

2 Scoops & Sprinkles

12995 S Cleveland Ave, Suite 131
Fort Myers, FL 33907
Phone: (239) 768-9222
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

2 Scoops & Sprinkles Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's